Events / Results

Friday Aug 27
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Cottey College
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Friday Aug 27
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Sterling College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Saturday Aug 28
vs.
Womens Volleyball
York College
Manhattan, Kan.
2:00 PM
Saturday Aug 28
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Central Christian College (Kan.)
Manhattan, Kan.
5:00 PM
Saturday Aug 28
at
Womens Soccer
Central Christian College (Kan.)
McPherson, Kan.
5:30 PM
Saturday Aug 28
at
Mens Soccer
Central Christian College (Kan.)
McPherson, Kan.
8:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 31
at
Womens Volleyball
Spurgeon College
Kansas City, Kan.
6:00 PM
Thursday Sep 2
at
Womens Soccer
Southwestern Adventist University
Keene, Texas
6:00 PM
Thursday Sep 2
at
Mens Soccer
Southwestern Adventist University
Keene, Texas
7:00 PM
Friday Sep 3
at
Womens Soccer
Dallas Christian College
Dallas, Kan.
5:30 PM
Friday Sep 3
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Emmaus Bible College
Belton, Mo.
7:00 PM
Friday Sep 3
at
Mens Soccer
Dallas Christian College
Dallas, Texas
7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 4
Mens Cross Country, Womens Cross Country
Kansas Christian College
Lexington Lake, De Soto, Kan.
10:00 AM
Saturday Sep 4
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Faith Baptist Bible College
Belton, Mo.
3:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 7
at
Womens Soccer
University of Saint Mary
Leavenworth, Kan.
5:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 7
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 7
at
Mens Soccer
University of Saint Mary
Leavenworth, Kan.
7:15 PM
Friday Sep 10
Mens Cross Country, Womens Cross Country
McPherson College
McPherson, Kan.
12:00 AM
Friday Sep 10
at
Womens Volleyball
Ozark Christian College
Joplin, Mo.
6:00 PM
Saturday Sep 11
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Dallas Christian College
Joplin, Mo.
1:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 14
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Champion Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 14
at
Womens Soccer
Bethel College (Kan.)
North Newton, Kan.
5:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 14
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Spurgeon College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 15
at
Mens Soccer
Union College (Neb.)
Lincoln, Neb.
3:00 PM
Friday Sep 17
vs.
Mens Soccer
Emmaus Bible College
Manhattan, Kan.
6:00 PM
Saturday Sep 18
Mens Cross Country, Womens Cross Country
Tabor College
Newton, Kan.
9:00 AM
Saturday Sep 18
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Stephens College
Manhattan, Kan.
11:00 AM
Saturday Sep 18
vs.
Mens Soccer
Faith Baptist Bible College
Manhattan, Kan.
2:00 PM
Saturday Sep 18
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Bethany College (Kan.)
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 21
vs.
Mens Soccer
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Thursday Sep 23
at
Womens Soccer
Randall University
Moore, Okla.
1:00 PM
Thursday Sep 23
vs.
Mens Soccer
Union College (Neb.)
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Friday Sep 24
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.
3:00 PM
Friday Sep 24
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Ozark Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 28
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Calvary University
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Friday Oct 1
at
Mens Soccer
Calvary University
Belton, Mo.
4:00 PM
Saturday Oct 2
vs.
Womens Soccer
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
11:00 AM
Saturday Oct 2
at
Mens Soccer
Ozark Christian College
Joplin, Mo.
1:00 PM
Saturday Oct 2
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Nevada, Mo.
2:00 PM
Saturday Oct 2
at
Womens Volleyball
Cottey College
Nevada, Mo.
4:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 5
at
Mens Soccer
Barclay College
Haviland, Kan.
12:00 AM
Tuesday Oct 5
vs.
Womens Soccer
Faith Baptist Bible College
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 5
at
Womens Volleyball
Barclay College
Haviland, Kan.
7:00 PM
Friday Oct 8
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Arlington Baptist University
Moore, Okla.
4:00 PM
Saturday Oct 9
vs.
Mens Soccer
Arlington Baptist University
Manhattan, Kan.
12:00 AM
Saturday Oct 9
at
Womens Volleyball
Randall University
Moore, Okla.
10:00 AM
Saturday Oct 9
vs.
Womens Soccer
Arlington Baptist University
Manhattan, Kan.
12:00 PM
Saturday Oct 9
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Dallas Christian College
Moore, Okla.
2:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 12
at
Womens Volleyball
Calvary University
Belton, Mo.
7:00 PM
Thursday Oct 14
vs.
Womens Soccer
Randall University
Manhattan, Kan.
1:00 PM
Thursday Oct 14
vs.
Mens Soccer
Randall University
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Saturday Oct 16
at
Womens Soccer
Faith Baptist Bible College
Ankeny, Iowa
1:30 PM
Saturday Oct 16
at
Mens Soccer
Faith Baptist Bible College
Ankeny, Iowa
3:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 19
vs.
Womens Soccer
Barclay College
Manhattan, Kan.
1:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 19
vs.
Mens Soccer
Barclay College
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 19
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Barclay College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Thursday Oct 21
vs.
Womens Soccer
Southwestern Adventist University
Manhattan, Kan.
1:00 PM
Friday Oct 22
vs.
Womens Soccer
Grace Bible College
Ankeny, Iowa
12:00 AM
Friday Oct 22
at
Womens Volleyball
Emmaus Bible College
Dubuque, Iowa
7:00 PM
Saturday Oct 23
vs.
Mens Soccer
Central Christian College of the Bible
Manhattan, Kan.
2:00 PM
Saturday Oct 23
at
Womens Volleyball
Faith Baptist Bible College
Ankeny, Iowa
3:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 26
at
Mens Basketball
Doane University
Crete, Neb.
7:00 PM
Thursday Oct 28
vs.
Mens Soccer
TBA
Ankeny, Iowa
12:00 AM
Friday Oct 29
vs.
Womens Volleyball
TBA
Joplin, Mo.
12:00 AM
Friday Oct 29
at
Mens Basketball
Great Lakes Christian College
Grand Rapids, Mich.
7:00 PM
Saturday Oct 30
vs.
Mens Basketball
Grace Bible College
Grand Rapids, Mich.
1:00 PM
Saturday Oct 30
at
Womens Basketball
Benedictine College
Atchison, Kan.
7:00 PM
Monday Nov 1
at
Mens Basketball
Central Christian College (Kan.)
McPherson, Kan.
12:00 AM
Tuesday Nov 2
at
Womens Basketball
University of Saint Mary
Leavenworth, Kan.
5:00 PM
Thursday Nov 4
vs.
Mens Soccer
Southwest Region Tournament
Manhattan, Kan.
12:00 AM
Thursday Nov 4
vs.
Womens Volleyball
Southwest Region Tournament
Dallas, Texas
12:00 AM
Thursday Nov 4
Womens Soccer
Southwest Region Tournament
TBA,
12:00 AM
Friday Nov 5
vs.
Mens Basketball
Sterling College
McPherson, Kan.
12:00 AM
Friday Nov 5
vs.
Womens Basketball
Stephens College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:30 PM
Saturday Nov 6
vs.
Mens Basketball
Dallas Christian College
McPherson, Kan.
12:00 AM
Saturday Nov 6
vs.
Womens Basketball
Randall University
Manhattan, Kan.
2:00 PM
Sunday Nov 7
at
Womens Basketball
Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.
12:00 AM
Monday Nov 8
at
Womens Basketball
Southwestern College
Winfield, Kan.
6:00 PM
Saturday Nov 13
vs.
Womens Basketball
Great Lakes Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
12:00 PM
Saturday Nov 13
vs.
Mens Basketball
Kansas Wesleyan University
Manhattan, Kan.
3:00 PM
Monday Nov 15
vs.
Womens Basketball
Union College (Neb.)
Manhattan, Kan.
5:00 PM
Monday Nov 15
vs.
Mens Basketball
Union College (Neb.)
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Thursday Nov 18
vs.
Womens Volleyball
National Tournament
Kissimmee , Fla.
12:00 AM
Saturday Nov 20
at
Womens Basketball
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Alva, Okla.
2:00 PM
Saturday Nov 20
at
Mens Basketball
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Alva, Okla.
4:00 PM
Saturday Nov 27
at
Womens Basketball
Newman University
Wichita, Kan.
1:00 PM
Saturday Nov 27
at
Mens Basketball
Newman University
Wichita, Kan.
3:00 PM
Sunday Nov 28
at
Mens Basketball
Fort Hays State University
Hays, Kan.
12:00 AM
Wednesday Dec 1
vs.
Womens Basketball
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
4:00 PM
Wednesday Dec 1
vs.
Mens Basketball
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
6:00 PM
Friday Dec 3
at
Womens Basketball
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, Texas
12:00 AM
Friday Dec 3
at
Mens Basketball
Arlington Baptist University
Arlington, Texas
12:00 AM
Tuesday Dec 7
at
Mens Basketball
Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.
12:00 AM
Friday Dec 10
vs.
Mens Basketball
Doane University
Manhattan, Kan.
7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 18
vs.
Mens Basketball
Dakota State University
Manhattan, Kan.
1:00 PM
Friday Dec 31
at
Womens Basketball
Baker University
Baldwin City, Kan.
2:00 PM
Monday Jan 3
at
Mens Basketball
McPherson College
McPherson, Kan.
12:00 AM
Monday Jan 3
at
Womens Basketball
Ottawa University
Ottawa, Kan.
4:00 PM
Friday Jan 7
vs.
Womens Basketball
Emmaus Bible College
Belton, Mo.
10:00 AM
Friday Jan 7
vs.
Mens Basketball
Emmaus Bible College
Belton, Mo.
12:00 PM
Saturday Jan 8
vs.
Womens Basketball
Faith Baptist Bible College
Belton, Mo.
9:00 AM
Saturday Jan 8
vs.
Mens Basketball
Faith Baptist Bible College
Belton, Mo.
11:00 AM
Tuesday Jan 11
at
Womens Basketball
Barclay College
Haviland, Kan.
5:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 11
at
Mens Basketball
Barclay College
Haviland, Kan.
7:00 PM
Saturday Jan 15
vs.
Womens Basketball
Central Christian College of the Bible
Manhattan, Kan.
2:00 PM
Saturday Jan 15
vs.
Mens Basketball
Central Christian College of the Bible
Manhattan, Kan.
4:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 18
at
Womens Basketball
Calvary University
Belton, Mo.
5:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 18
at
Mens Basketball
Calvary University
Belton, Mo.
7:00 PM
Friday Jan 21
vs.
Womens Basketball
Emmaus Bible College
Manhattan, Kan.
5:00 PM
Friday Jan 21
vs.
Mens Basketball
Emmaus Bible College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Saturday Jan 22
vs.
Womens Basketball
Faith Baptist Bible College
Manhattan, Kan.
2:00 PM
Saturday Jan 22
vs.
Mens Basketball
Faith Baptist Bible College
Manhattan, Kan.
4:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 25
vs.
Womens Basketball
Barclay College
Manhattan, Kan.
5:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 25
vs.
Mens Basketball
Barclay College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Friday Jan 28
vs.
Womens Basketball
Ozark Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
5:00 PM
Friday Jan 28
vs.
Mens Basketball
Ozark Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 1
vs.
Womens Basketball
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
5:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 1
vs.
Mens Basketball
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Thursday Feb 3
vs.
Mens Basketball
Spurgeon College
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Saturday Feb 5
at
Womens Basketball
Central Christian College of the Bible
Moberly, Kan.
2:00 PM
Saturday Feb 5
at
Mens Basketball
Central Christian College of the Bible
Moberly, Mo.
4:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 8
vs.
Womens Basketball
Calvary University
Manhattan, Kan.
5:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 8
vs.
Mens Basketball
Calvary University
Manhattan, Kan.
7:00 PM
Saturday Feb 12
at
Womens Basketball
Ozark Christian College
Joplin, Mo.
1:00 PM
Saturday Feb 12
at
Mens Basketball
Ozark Christian College
Joplin, Mo.
3:00 PM
Monday Feb 14
at
Mens Basketball
Spurgeon College
Kansas City, Mo.
7:00 PM
Thursday Feb 17
vs.
Womens Basketball
TBA
Moberly, Mo.
12:00 AM
Thursday Feb 17
vs.
Mens Basketball
TBA
Moberly, Mo.
12:00 AM
Thursday Feb 24
vs.
Womens Basketball
Southwest Region Tournament
Overland Park, Kan.
12:00 AM
Thursday Feb 24
vs.
Mens Basketball
Southwest Region Tournament
Overland Park, Kan.
12:00 AM